Reviews


Average Rating:

8 reviews


ADD YOUR REVIEW

Log in to add a review


PLACE AN ORDER

My favourite

Always tasty and definitely my favourite curry takeaway!
placed by Amber Tiley on the 20th December 2018



Online order didn't match actual received order

I ordered online and selected lamb and spicy poppadoms. Order confirmed that. Got home and I got plain poppadoms and chicken. What was the point of ordering online and using the select feature if you're going to get it wrong! Food was nice, big chicken pieces but not what I fancied!
placed by Sapna Boden on the 18th September 2018



my delivery

again great food, and delivered on the time specified.
placed by Bobbet Mcavoy on the 27th August 2016



Delivery

Great food. Was delivery before time limit.
placed by BOBBET on the 30th July 2016



very nice

good value, taste and promptness
placed by simon glasser on the 28th April 2013



No complaints here!

Food was excellent, the jalfrezi just the right heat. Naan's were good sized and hot. Chips were a bit thin but I prefer them like that with curry and the portions were large. 3 curries filled 4 people with some left over for breakfast! Recommended :)
placed by Steve OBRIEN on the 23rd August 2012



Impessed with our 1st order

Recommended by a friend we tried spice online last night and were not disappointed. A lovely curry delivered in good time and not too expensive. Will definitely use again.
placed by bernadette roy on the 7th April 2012



Good food at a good price

The delivery was a bit late bit but my flat is not easy to find and the delivery person was very nice.The food was good, I will order again.
placed by Amal JAMAA on the 27th March 2012


Content Copyright © Kukd.com (UK) Ltd 2020 - All Rights Reserved
*Please note all images used on this website are for illustration purposes only. Kukd.com (UK) Ltd is NOT the owner or operator of this business.